You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How and why did you start stacking?

in #steemsilvergold5 years ago

hiya, glad youre chilling:) as to the whole stacking thing we have to go back nearly two years, a friend asked me about bitcoin, being a complete nerd i said i couldnt answer as i hadnt looked into it i then went and researched evrything to do with btc while i was doing it something, you can call it a voice if you like, it was not belonging to anyone just in my head, but something kept telling me to look at gold to buy gold, so i went back to my friend fully armed with all info about btc and at the time i told him to buy gold as well, i didnt mention the voice in my head bit, anyway he didnt take my advice, didnt even look into it, but i love this friend, so i bought him a silver maple for his birthday, it was shiny and heavy and i knew as i sent it off to him i would have to buy another for myself, then i decided i would buy one each month for my future plans, then i found ssg :) and thats when the stacking thing was born :) i still a stackling yet but one day i shall be a fully grown stacker :) have an excllent day, my respect to you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63425.40
ETH 3253.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88