secret santa

in #steemsilvergold5 years ago

ssg6.gif

hiya lovely ssg peoples hope you are all happy

I recently received a package from secret santa and the sender remains still a secret, the package contained this:

I had never seen this coin and it has a lovely design so I went to find what I could about it :

2017 Ghana Leopard 1 oz Silver Coin from scotsdale mint

1 Troy Ounce | 999 Fine Silver

Legal Tender in the Ghana

Limited Mintage: 50,000

Quality: BU

Diameter: 39 MM

Obverse: bears the effigy of Queen Elizabeth II and a leopard-print background.

Reverse: bears the effigy of Queen Elizabeth II and a leopard-print background.

Shinyness: very shiny

thank you secret santa!

hope everyone had a lovely christmas and i wish everyone all the best for the new year

flourish4.png

ssff.gif

abim1.gif

Addendum
mr @stockjockey ~ many thanks for the monsters !
mr @welshstacker ~ so was it you that won earlier? hm? no? oh must have been me then :) not that I am one to gloat, no , just thought it oughta be mentioned and all, you know, who won like, cos that would be me wouldn't it :) i lay down the gauntlet at you sir! a rematch if you dare:) may the best monsters win, course those would be my monsters :) but don't let me take away the dream :)

Sort:  

tumblr_o1l9oxxDXY1u8jy4io2_400.gif
You just received a 100% upvote from @rewards-pool. Thank You for being apart of the @rewards-pool community

huge thank you very much appreciated, respect

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

huge thank always appreciated, much respect

You talk the talk... Let's see if you can walk the walk.

I saw your name come up and thought ud let you win as a gift for Christmas!! 😉

Congratulations on the win. Enjoy it because it may be your last.

P.s. Love the secret santa gift too

i believe tonight would be a good time for battle, my monsters await, somewhat impatiently, let's see if your bravery lasts :)
ps i am gold now :)

Lovely silver Secret Santa gift but the smack talk with @welshstacker is GOLD! 😂🤣

Hope your xmas was lovely!

hiya my xmas has been very lovely thank you, hope you had a lovely time too my best wishes to you for the new year , plus the welsh one and i do dual this evening :)

I love how they Leopard printed the obverse of this coin — very snazzy!

hiya lovely to hear from you and i agree i ove this design, thank you for visiting i appreciate it my best wishes to you for the new year mr damus

🎄🎄✨👊😻✨🎄🎄

Congratulations @beckieg a lovely coin from (I have a hunch who it was but I can't say it as it may potentially mis-identify the actual Santa.) Merry Christmas!

hiya always love to hear from you hope you are well, it is a lovely coin though i have no idea who sent it, thank you for visiting me my friend, my best wishes to you for the new year

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61138.54
ETH 2920.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54