Excitement!

in #steemsilvergold5 years ago

IMG_20181101_174317.jpg

While I was away, this arrived for me in the mail! It appears to have a nice weight to it, but like the night before Christmas... It's something that I have to wait till tomorrow to open.

I wanted to open it straight away when I got home off the plane, but I had to race out to get my daughter from her dance class... And when I got back, I had to race out again to attend a birthday party of a friend.

Looks like it just isn't going to happen tonight...


Upgoats by ryivhnn
Account banner by jimramones



The classical music community at #classical-music and Discord. Follow our community accounts @classical-music and @classical-radio. Community Logo by ivan.atman

SB_new.png


steemengineBannerAnimation(test).gif

Sort:  

You can’t leave us hanging like that.....😪

Ha ha, sorry! But if I had to wait, then I figured everyone else could suffer with me!

How about opening it up while racing? how can you resist the temptation?

Posted using Partiko Android

And risk dropping it somewhere? I would be terrified of leaving it in a restaurant! Or worse, maybe the birthday girl would think it was for her!

a2ed3e7c688dad7be7f57587718023b359299416efc50839c3952c077912ca59.gif
You just got splashed by @rewards-pool. For more information on delegating to the @rewards-pool click the following link.
https://steemit.com/steemsilvergold/@rewards-pool/introduction-to-rewards-pool
@rewards-pool where a small delegation can get you a big splash.

Wadda’ tease!!! 🤩😍⚡️🍆

Heh, it's coming!

Ha ha, sorry! It's coming up soon!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Bengy (also musicapoetica) from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99