You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EC8 - Done

in #steemsilvergold5 years ago (edited)

BINGO!... I'm far from completing any set... so I'm pretending I don't want to!.... but I really really do!

Congrats on the set, it's a fine looking set. I think I like the St Lucia one the best!

PS: Don't you now have to do it in gold? Then Platinum...

Sort:  

Surely there must be some little set we can get you. 🤔

I like the unique feathery background on the St Lucia. My fave is maybe the first coin. It looks very Pirates of the Caribbean.

You know.... I don’t really like gold! Is that even allowed? 😂🤣 When I got married I was really specific about wanting my wedding & engagement rings to be white gold because I dislike the yellow. I would have gone platinum but it is soooo expensive. Someday I will save all my $ to get one little platinum coin.

Funny that you say that! My wife also doesn't like gold, so we also have white gold rings (although mine is striped with yellow gold on the edges. I think I would slip platinum, I would be too conscious of so much worth in my finger! IMG_20190307_153822.jpg

I like your wife! 😍

My grandma is allergic to gold! All of her jewelry is platinum. One time an allergy pays off!

She is mine! Get your own wife!... Well, actually... I guess I technically have no rights of ownership...

Ha ha, lucky you... Platinum hand me downs! Much better than ill fitting clothes...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63691.77
ETH 3157.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84