Sort:  

You won too, @bengy!!!! I will be setting up your share (which you already know will be FOREVER for the life of your blogpage) after I come back from Mass today! Congratulations, my friend!

Oh wow, thanks! I missed that bit for some reason! Thanks again!

PS: Do you have any hints on where to begin for starting a collection (I live in Europe), do you buy from online sellers or what do you do?

We have many stackers from Europe. Most of my purchases are from online dealers! I am in the process of completing an article about stacking. In the meantime, I shall DM some of our friends here in steemit and let them know that you are interested in stacking! Are you in any discord channel?

Thanks! I'm in quite a number of discords (same name), but nothing that is a dedicated stacking server. Looking forward to reading the article!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63867.81
ETH 3135.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84