steemit I beliveit

Screen Shot 2019-08-10 at 12.52.17 AM.png

The accumulation continues, is this the bottom ? I think its not likely to go much lower but will get a bit more, I know steemit is not going nowhere its just a matter if the price action will be positive and I believe the time for steem and many cryptos is coming, the conventional market are due for a recession and its going to be the time when bitcoin and lots of projects are going to grow immensely once more.

With the price of silver going up I have been hesitant with my stacking, right now with steem being so low I figured I would double down once more you want to be a leader in a market if you want to benefit and it seems the price of steem may be stabilizing and when bitcoin starts the bull run steem will be quick to follow.

Hope you got some value from my post,
Thanks for stopping by, your upvote, comments and resteems are truly appreciated.

btc man.jpg

Sort:  

I am really concern of the survival of steemit now

Thats the last thing on my mind, this blockchain is very resilient and its not likely to die ... lots of abandoned crypto projects and they still around so I don't see how one of the biggest one's (Steemit) is going to die, the price may not be great but the actual health of the network is great

I'm starting to get a bit worried about what's going on with the steem price, I hope it's close to a bottom. :o)

seems to be either way even if it goes lower I will be getting a bit more, I think in the long run I will be glad to have accumulated all that steem


Congratulations @bitcoinman!
You raised your level and are now a Dolphin!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Oh wow... We both joined Steemit in the same Month and Year...

You just reach the Dolphin Level and I'm still a little red fish...

August 10, 2019... .1 Hollywood Time...

I invested a fair bit into steemit but I know some people that earned their way to even greater heights just by engaging with the community

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm glad I never invested any more than my time...

These days, my up-vote doesn't even reach the one cent mark...

When I first started, it seemed like everyone was making big money for their posts...

I'm lucky to make 20 Cents these days...lol...

August 10, 2019... 21.2 Hollywood Time...

I hear that its going to be back up but even time is more than enough to contribute, yeah I remember the good old days the future will be even better

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66761.99
ETH 3256.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27