The Weather Has Been Golden Just Like My Unboxing

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago


Want to see Gold in all its glory? Well sneak a peek at my Gold unboxing, it will make the summer even more golden!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

My favourite would be the gold Red Dragon!! Drooling now....

gets some tissues then lol

Yes of course! I like to see gold in all its glory! Oh my, beautiful 1 oz Queen's Beasts! I am certainly looking forward to your unboxing!

lovely coin

Impressive results, as always.

Not Bad Eh

not bad eh

Upvoted & Resteemed.

thanks

You got a 14.55% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @britcoin!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

thanks

Bro your collection is too good. Great unboxing. Thanks.

its getting there

Nice coin. thanks.

thanks alot

I really love those £5 sovereigns and to see a "70" has just made my desire to get one even higher.

I know sometimes opening the packaging can be a pain, but I'd rather too much packaging than not enough, especially when those coins are involved.

you have to get a £5 Sovereign they look great

Wonderful! Wonderful! Wonderful!

Thank you thank you thank you

@britcoin it's great..

thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79