Queens Beast Dragons Price Alert!

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago


Well done to those who bought the Griffins when I mentioned, now its the turn of the Queens Beast Dragons. They are the cheapest Queens Beast 2oz Silver available, buy them now as no more are being minted.

Don't miss out, go to https://www.royalmintbullion.com/Our-Products/Queens-Beasts/Silver


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I have just bought the 10oz Dragon. Beautiful!

its a smart coin i have it as well

ooh, the next Beast is coming out soon? Looking forward to it!

Best of luck to everyone taking the plunge on the remaining Beasts.

I just have a Unicorn, but I might eventually get 1 of each.

Hey @britcoin, where can I contact you? I wanna ask something about the series

Good call @britcoin! Tbe dragons are one of the best of them too (imo)!

Roar!!!

Thanks to use @jzeek service 100% upvote with 95 plus acounts

we have to take actions to be able to take profits

That's great advice. Kinda funny that you can make the price go up by helping buy up the stock. It surprising that more people don't buy them before they get sold out. Oh, well. Like you said, that means there's an opportunity for people to make money by selling them on the secondary market.

Upvoted and I've been continuing to advertise your blog in each of my posts.

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60947.53
ETH 2913.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56