5 Silver Coin Monthly Giveaway, Could You Win This?

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago


I'm giving away 5 Silver Coins every month for a year, then at the end of the year the winners will enter a draw for a tube of 25 Silver Britannia’s


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

2408EAF5-7173-498D-BB34-EA45E5D030DB.jpeg

thanks for that it helps

I would love to enter your monthly giveaway - that is a tremendous about of silver to give away, I hope it helps spread the word to others about the true value of silver & gold.

Upvoted & Resteemed, as always :)

thanks

Yet another Fantastic Giveaway, Regal. Thanks for doing all these.
Can the winners pick "one of each" kind for a variety?

Obviously I want in so: " Enter Monthly Draw " :)

up to them the first winner gets first choice

I'd like to enter too

This video must have been lost in the DTube data crash yesterday. Is there another post that I can watch?read about his competition?
Peace.

your in

Thanks.
Peace.

By Saint Bernard's Beard! I would love to enter your incredible monthly Giveaway. Yea, making all SSG Pirates dance Flanagen's jig when they hear it. Firing a broadside Salute! that's RESTEEMED

Well information shared with us. For that big thanks @britcoin

Hello, my friend! I am here to be part of another of your fabulous giveaways. I would love to enter your monthly draw and, if my name is chosen, I would like the Libertad and then the Walking Liberty. Upvoted and resteemed.

your in

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
The resteem was paid by @summertooth
Check @resteembot's introduction post or the other great posts I already resteemed.

thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61626.58
ETH 2940.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66