Unboxing Britannia's and some Generic Rounds

in #steemsilvergold5 years ago


Always nice to get silver, it has to be the bargain of the century, as when does anything of real value cost less? I used to say never but I was wrong.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I actually really love it when you ka-CLUNK the bullion coins out on the table like that. It's a satisfyingly silver sound.

I quite like the Ladyboy Liberty round.
Why do they have that particular fake year on them?

I liked the Liberty rounds. They are beautiful and cheap, as a bullion round.
Upvoted and resteemed.

Upvoted & Resteemed, for Liberty's sake!

The Britannia are nice looking coins and they are on my to get list. I have a Libertad and ASE, but still have to pick up a Britannia.

They are really making you work for that silver! Why so much tape? Haha!

The incused Maple was quite nice but yea the maple design is a bit boring, at least a panda sits in a ever so slightly different pose every year, oooh they should do a panda chewing on a maple leaf

Those are great coins for generics. Never seen those liberty ones before. You're sopt on she did look like a women with a mans face. Haha

Where is the best(cheapest) place to but coins please?

Commented, upvoted and resteemed as always. Thanks for sharing

Another nice haul from your crypto earnings. Good for you! With cryptos down as much as they are, you must be a wizard to still be getting such great returns.

If you think that round has a man's face on it, check out this one! It's got to be one of my least favorite rounds. I would only buy them at $0.50 below spot so that I could trade them for something else. Even then I'd only be breaking even.

Keep collecting buddy. Not a bad little haul of bullion to add to the stack. I've been very lucky with Mrs welshstacker, but I won't lie to you, when I was a younger lad I've had uglier women than on that liberty coin.

The tranny Golden State Mint mascot. 🤣🤣🤣

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77