Unboxing - What A Nice Surprise I've Just Received

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago


Has xmas come early? Maybe it has, if you like Britannia’s you might like these!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

What a difference between this Britannia and the 2017 Hunchback Britannia that you hammered!

i know that 2017 proof sucks

Very nice, looks like something I'll need to add to my collection.

nice coins i do like them

Nice little surprise from the royal mint monkeys who process orders.

Nice little surprise
From the royal mint monkeys
Who process orders.

                 - shalinoth


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

HaHaHaHaHa
You are the cutest
Bot I've ever seen.

Did not know Royal Mint had Robots working there

That's cool you were able to get the ones that are rarer. I wonder how they got into the mint to be sent to you.

Why would they make a UK coin that is made for exclusive USA IRA distribution? Seems a bit odd.

money, they cost them probably $15 the sold them to pension funds at $54 so they are just ripping the pension funds off

That sucks for the people investing in the pensions. Here they think that they're getting a good investment and the fund is overpaying for the metals. Mismanagement like that drive me nuts. It's why I tend to pay so much attention to my investments... because many other people can't be trusted with them.

Britannia silver coin seems so attractive in picture, cool nice photo, thanks to share

You are welcome. I always appreciate good work that’s why I am on steemit Is great place to share their own skills, inner beauty, I love steemit. Lucky I am on steemit now.

Wow, what a beautiful coin, I have several in my private collection, but I need many more.

Congratulations @britcoin! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

i know they look great close up with privy mark

They are amazing looking coins @britcoin! I definitely like Britannia's and this just puts another one on the list. Haha!

nice getting the different ones

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10