Schhhhhh 2018 Piedfort Sovereign Release Don't Tell Anyone

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago

This is going to be a best seller, the 2018 Saphire Gold Sovereign Piedfort will be on sale at the Royal Mint for a couple days at the end of July, then Gone, like me get in Quick, if interested email me [email protected], and i will email you where you can order from it will be cheaper than you can buy from the Royal Mint and the Quality will be the best, you will not have to return to the mint as there quality control sucks..

Sort:  

Awesome heads up!! Really believe you are spot on with this coin. I just don't have the budget for it. I would love to pick one up, but I know you will win with these my friend!! Resteemed

they will go super quick, make a little cash i am buying 4

If I can I will, but I drove my car into a deer so I had to pull cash from my budget to get parts and repair it. Will keep it in mind though. Your tips are usually spot on. Thanks again brother!!

I'd get one if I could, but I don't have enough for a full Sovereign. Thanks for offering though. How do you get them so cheaply? If that's a secret too, just email me so you don't have to put it out there for everyone to see. Ha ha.

i just find cheapest place to buy, save £25 can buy extra silver

You're a wizard. With the amount of coins you buy, especially the PF 70s, you must be really good at finding those deals.

And yes, invest it right back into more silver!

You got a 11.55% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @britcoin!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

thanks

@britcoin i am sure he will be best seller..

for sure

great news

thanks

Thanks for the heads up Regal. I wish I had the funds to jump on this with you. Keep stacking those beauties. 👌

Upvoted & Resteemed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61785.67
ETH 2891.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54