Gold & Silver Prices to Increase By 1st April 2019 Guaranteed!

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago


Alert! The UK Government are ramping up it’s tax for climate change, but it’s only to line their own pockets. Increases on companies tax by up to 45%, we the British are fed up of these tax’s.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Well taxes in the UK are the worse and literally make people live without any savings!

Sov.

Robing us blind, if its not petrol, cigs, beer electric gas water, god how do we survive

I don't mind them taxing objectively costly & damaging vices and luxuries, but when you tax someone's bedroom window or their ability to operate an honest small business or even tax keeping warm in the very cold winters they say this tax magically offsets, that's when you're shooting yourself in the foot, I fear.

Sov

Upvoted & Resteemed.

Sov

Ive noticed energy prices going up. Ive been with Coop for alot of years (only energy company to not rip me off) and ive got the fixed to 2020 deal which has gone up quite a bit, still better than big 6. My business is in an old mill and we have a substation so the landlord has the energy contract and bills us for what we use at 21.892 pence per unit for electricity. But we dont pay any fixed charges and we dont have any contracts with anyone but cant wait to see what that will go up to :(

By prices going up do you mean if bought directly from the Royal Mint? If spot price is always in $US then the fact UK Tax is increasing won't effect the spot price only the UK retail price? Surly this will just drive buyer to buy from Europe... Ohh wait we already do as we don't pay the UK vat!

I really have had enough of the UK government deciding what is best "for me"... Surly I know what's best for me. I was always stupid to assume the government had the interest of the people that elected them at heart and not the G8/G12 globalist and multi-billion dollar corporations.

Sov

get solar panels.. get free power. Just need batteries to store it all.

I am a happy man due to the fact that I don't have to pay UK taxes. SOV.

I don't know how you do it in the UK, taxing everything, people have to get a second job to pay the taxes. Crazy 🤔. Sov

Silver is a great buy right now

Upvoted and resteemed, Sov.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60725.43
ETH 2900.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59