Does Anyone Want To See My Cock?

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago


Come on don’t be shy, I know you want to look and see the size and weight of it!!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Show me that big cock again!!!

Heya @britcoin, i just read what you did for @welshstacker, and given the bs he has had to endure lately, i just wanted to say that you, my friend, are a major asskicker!!!

Very, very classy moves 👊😎

You get my 100 !!!

cool thanks for that, sharing helps and makes me feel good seeing peoples reactions, and no sore losers as we are all winners

9DE1554E-AAAF-491D-A004-24BF26E04584.jpeg

I'll give U the votes he "could have got" but pissed away with the fucked up bid-bOt fiasco

😁 😂 🤣

How U doing daMOOSE?

good man

I’m great u-ground!

Don’t have any reference to bid-bot fiasco though...

you will get through it

☺️

I'm over it, I just like to see my upvotes count, especially for friends...

true

Wow,

redacted LOL

like it

you're a good sport, Brit :)

Strong, proud and upright!!

keeping it up

It took me a minute, but just before you mentioned looking at the detail, I noticed there is the rooster facing the other direction in the background. That's really cool. It blends in well with the coin, but adds so much more depth to it.

I also like the coin that had the wavy edge to it. That definitely makes it less common. I was hoping to see the other side of the coins too, but maybe it's nothing special.

they are fine coins

@britcoin so many chinese cocks in one video. Sounds like the beginning to a good joke lol. I have to say my favorite is the scalloped for sure! No contest at all for me. Thanks for sharing buddy and really like the design!

not too many i hope lol

I don't see anything, it must be covered by that little one ounce rooster. LOL

Excellent click bait

It's people's sick minds that think i would show my cock lol

Lol, a whole bag of cocks. Better than an emo panda any day.

f---king Panda's i ate them lol

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

Outlook good

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

no cocks here

Upvoted & Resteemed, as always.

thanks

A quality work. Well done by the Chinese Mint. A perfect collection!

don't often get Chinesse coins but these are nice

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97