Last day to win a 2017 PF70 Ultra Cameo or 2018 Proof Sovereign with COA in original Box

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago


This is your last chance, there will be videos going all day and its very very close!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Classic race to the finish line.

If you're counting from the day the competition was announced, I think it's likely you'll have a three-way tie or more.

Sov

Upvoted and Resteemed, Sov.

Took a day off for this! (Kidding I stopped working)

That’s bad news for me. I’m in Australia so I’m going to miss the action as it’s already late and time for sleep. Oh well the videos so far have been good so keep them coming regardless. And thanks for your generosity :)

I will be at work :(

Im thinking im in for the win ive literally Resteemed half your posts and given hundreds of upvotes and comments Sov.

Don't think my chances are that decent but all the best for the others!

Sov.

upvoted and resteemed :)

Upvoted and resteemed. I am certain to have upvoted and resteemed all your videos. SOV.

I want that PF 70 ultra cam! Lets go. Sov

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62414.94
ETH 3019.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58