Unboxing Coins, Bar & Queens Beast Capsules

in #steemsilvergold5 years ago


Well I have some more Queens Beasts and some Capsules for them, plus the new Britannia Silver 10oz Bar, not a bad haul!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I like this bar and I will buy it, not a the Mint, of course. :=)
Upvoted and resteemed.

I do really like the design on those bars.
Love the trident and her scaled armour.
I would pick one up but wouldn't stack.

I think that bar is pretty cool. Glad to be back Regal.

Upvoted & Resteemed, for haul's sake!

And I thought I was doing well with 60oz this month....

It absolutely kills me when looking at the Royal mint prices. Can't believe you can save £100 on a single 10oz bar. That's the first time I've seen that 10oz bar, I think it looks rather nice. We all know how bad the RM has been at designs lately. Hahaha

You got a 11.22% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @britcoin!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

Hey, you got one of the bars! I know you had mentioned earlier that the UK prices were so much higher and that you weren't sure if you would get one. I'm glad you were able to add one.

That's a lot of capsules, man! Although you have been buying the Queens Beast coins like crazy. You probably have one of the larger collections in the world. Ha ha. Congrats on the new loot!

Awesome stack! silver is very undervalued. I will be doing a video on my stack soon.

$255 for only 10 oz. Man they are really messing with the people in their own country. I cannot wait to see the video you put up with the Queen's Beasts filling all those capsules. :)

It's really a struggle for a new stacker like me to buy anything in real quantity here in the UK.

Im stuck buying over priced coins an ounce at a time.

Thanks for showing your stuff, it keeps me motivated

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83