Over $625,000 in Gold 1 oz Gold Eagles Unboxing - Bullion Exchanges

Here it is, a monster box of 1 oz Gold American Eagles! Get them here [https://bullionexchanges.com/2018-1-oz-gold-american-eagle-coin]

Sort:  

O.
M.
G.

My stackitus just went bezerk!!!

I handle that much Gold in the Bunker every week its not that big of a Deal..........

033.jpg

Wow! Now that’s a brick!

A Little Over 101 Oz's. Of Gold that the Lady of The Bunker Poured a Couple of Days Ago..........

Follow The Yellow Brick Road........

The vids of all that molten fancy make me a little crazy sometimes! 💥🤪👍💥

Nice!

Yup!

Drool...... that is a house value worth of coins.....

Ha ha, yeah it is... Nice House!!!

I think that may be the most spectacular unboxing video I've ever seen. My mouth was literally hanging open the whole time. Time to start saving up my steem. Gotta ways to go before I can do an unboxing like that. @ironshield

You want 'em - we got 'em @ironshield!

When STEEM reaches $6535.95 each, then we'll talk! @ironshield

We take bitcoin but not yet steem. If you can convert your bitcoin to steem, we'll happily exchange our shiny for your crypto :)

Lol, i know right? Who fucking does that 🤣🤣🤣

Oh damn that is one sexy box!!!

Crazy pants!

Smoking hot!

Can you imagine? 🤯🤯🤯

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70979.31
ETH 3711.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79