You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stax's is getting real today and laying it out all there!

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago

I have to agree in that I have not had the chance to get on steem and post much other than upvoting articles I read and especially the steemsilvergold post.
But I understand there are some people that have put a lot of time and effort into this community.
Especially those mentioned, I got into this steemit account not that long ago, I remember thinking, this is the new Facebook, and was having a great time learning what steemit is, and then a great idea to launch a steemsilvergold community was brought up and I joined, I wanted to be a part of a group that had the same interest as me, especially silver, talk about prices, great coins to invest into, and subjects on the matter of people stacking and just which coins.
It’s great people putting a lot of time and effort into it, but it’s become more of a place that seems like you don’t pay you don’t play.
Sounds to familiar with recent politics.
I’m just going to keep doing what I’ve been doing, up-voting some good post, and replies and enjoy myself here.
Steemit has brought people from all around the world together.
It will grow a lot bigger, and staying a small fish or if I can post more and grow, great! But to everyone out there, especially those that put so much time in effort, I wish everyone, a Very Happy and safe New Year.

Sort:  

If you don’t pay, you don’t get paid. Simple.

Come and play all day long!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63159.84
ETH 2972.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57