You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chart of the Moon Goddess - A #piratesunday prequel

in #steemsilvergold5 years ago

This is incredible, I know very little about silver or coin collecting - and this post alone shows how diverse and varied the coins can be.

I love the stories you have built around each coin, the coins themselves are incredible to look at - but you have really made them that bit more special by adding a story to each.

Awesome post, I’m totally trying to not fall into the silver stacking world - but so many of you (including quite a few of your commenters) tempt me all the time. I’m trying hard to hold out, but @saffisara keeps sharing new exciting shiny Silver, and I know @enginewitty has more then a few pieces of silver in his collection.

Thank you very much for the Witness vote too, I really appreciate that it means a lot and helps with my efforts to support communities- and of course with the @dstors project - decentralized stores linked to the blockchain open many opportunities- and I really think we will see some epic Silver trading occur.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Sort:  

Are you saying that you are a little tempted to mabye stack some? 😜 Honestly my friend.. If you don't want to get into it, you don't have to... I can just send you silver and Teese you like with stormtrooper... Lol
No I'm not going to be mean.

There are lots of amazing silver out there but I'm trying to keep myself in a leash myself... After marvel collection... Sass you take a break... Slow and steady growth is the advice I hot from all corners... 😂😂Hahaha..
I need to listen.
Your Awsome my friend and you can admire silver from distance to.. 🤗🌹

Posted using Partiko Android

Aye me friend, the lure of the shiny keeps a bringing me back. And a powerful lure it is. Many of me mates 'ave their own treasure chests filled wit pieces beckoning memories of tales of adventures gathered from all over the world. Many can be acquired in the #steemitgoldsilver community, YouTube, IG, and Reddit. Then we Pirates gather at #piratesunday to share our tales of glory and plunder.

Taste in silver is a given to either Stacker or Collector, it then becomes a matter of style, I prefer silver in the form of Pirate treasure. Me chest brims with Jolly Roger Rounds, Silver replicas of Pillar dollars, a Mexico 1792 8 Reales, Atocha wreck silver, Silver skulls, crosses, even a silver flintlock.

Beware the Power Coins website though, thee prices can make any Pirate weep. Be it as it may, I tip me Tricorn hat to yet Govenor @c0ff33a , and may the Trade winds favor ye an' good Huntin!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 65137.70
ETH 3198.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87