You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Star Destroyer Masterpiece....

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago

That's a beautiful piece of Silver - you can't beat the Imperial Star Destroyer - I have a massive lego one which makes for a super playset - you can easy get 50 odd minifigs inside it is so big.

Anyway, this is awesome - clever way to get people into Silver making cool Star Wars pieces - and it's amazing he only made two and you got that best one!

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Sort:  

Thanks for checking it out my friend. That LEGO sounds fantastic. I’ve been pretty much begging him to pour me one since he posted his YouTube video of the one he poured for himself. It took me over 4 months to convince him. I am very happen with it. 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63228.07
ETH 3244.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90