Sort:  

hey can I make one of them buffaloes the OPM bar that would be cool or just add it on let me know what you got in the morning

Hey bud. Sorry, I went to bed and didn't see these. Both dragons got spoken for last night, so I can't add that one at this point. I have 5 of the buffalo and the OPM Bar still available. Let me know which you want to add and I will add them to your packet!

I should say none as I got a unexpected bill over the night but I don't want to be that guy

No problem at all. These things happen. Do you need to cancel the original order as well? I can send back your funds if necessary, no harm no foul. You gotta take care of your expenses.

oh keeping that looking forward to it

good deal. will pack it up and slide it in the mail!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64160.97
ETH 3145.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86