Sort:  

The truth is, I really can't afford high premium silver. I always make an exception for hand poured silver by a member of this community, but I really just do not know how long I can support that, especially when the pourer starts to price items with premiums too high beyond the parameters I have set for myself. In the final analysis, stacking is a financial endeavor. And finances are very personal... each one according to their means. And there are numerous ways to stack. I want to think that I am always prudent with my finances. And I am an average income earner, who have set so many things to do in her bucket list which includes travel. My goals for next year is more fine-tuned than this year. It will take much more discipline than I have ever done. I think that it is okay to like a lot of the high premium stuff. But when it comes to actually adding those to my stack.... I dunno... I have to think twice or three times before doing it. It runs contrary to the lessons learned by a few of the best stackers I've had the privilege to be in contact with. They are real model-stackers who are inspirations for me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63373.75
ETH 3170.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88