1936 Buffalo Head Nickels

Hi SteemSilverGold community,

So I added these two 1936 Buffalo Head Nickels to my collection. I would have to grade them as good condition. As you can see one coin is in better condition than the other.

Front View
68D97436-521D-44FA-8948-2372582D1871.jpeg

I have a great appreciation for history and there’s something about these coins that connect me to the past. I was lucky and ended up finding these coins in my change bucket!

Back View
603476F5-D021-4004-9D66-16A222D4869F.jpeg

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

How would you like to see the Old Designs return to our Coinage...???
Would you go to the Bank and pick up a Roll of 2020 Buffalo Nickels...???

IN GOD WE "TRUST" THE PLAN...

I would that would be awesome.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I think so too... They can be Brand New, Indian Head Pennies, Buffalo Nickels, Mercury Dimes, Standing Liberty Quarters, Walking Liberty Halfs and a Peace Dollar Coin... I'd buy a Roll of Each... lol...

Also, start thinking about U.S. Crypto-Dollars and Cents, along with the New Paper U.S. Trade Dollars and Cents... Yes... I said Paper Cents...

I like the way you think. I don’t have faith in the government to every back crypto or do anything the people actually want. So sadly I do t think we will ever get our wish.

Posted using Partiko iOS

We're now in Control... Expect and Prepare for a New Period of Prosperity...

I hope you are right... All I see is greed and stupidity right now. Hence why I believe decentralization is key.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Greed will be around for a long time... All I’m asking for, is a Debt Free Monetary System...

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by cryptictruth from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

I've been Posting since May 2017 and I'm not even a Minnow yet... What can you do for me...???

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87