You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHERE IS THE BITCOIN BOTTOM?

hi @bi5h0p

just wanted to show my support and thank you for commenting my post about bots (just a few days ago).

Just checked your profile just to realize that we seem to share a number of interests :)

In particular that we both share a similar passion towards cryptocurrencies and blockchain technology :)

big fat upvote on the way! :)

I will follow you closely :)
Take care, Piotr

Sort:  

Thank you! I found your post to be "above average." Your thoughts and true desire to actually talk and communicate, explore and discuss ideas - this is what SteemIt needs to be all about. I look forward to more articles from you.

Im trully blushing.

I appreciate such a kind words @bi5h0p. Since we share similar passions I will definetly do my best to support you and visit your blog every now and then.

Yours,
Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63138.90
ETH 3290.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89