It's ok to be white - controversial silver round!

Hey there humans,

I got this piece in today, very controversial. I like it. Very clever for Polar Bear Pours to come out with something like this. I'm not here to offend anyone, just collect silver and profit.

20190626_172815.jpg

Sort:  

Polar Bear Pours makes some great pours, I have his 5 oz 'WRECKED' Jolly Roger Bar. Personally, if I had the cash I'd have him make the same round for me saying, "It's Okay to Be WELSH!"

@kerrislravenhill I have a couple more of their pieces too! Maybe I should post those. I asked for a Mexican Brown Bear for my friend lol I need a murky dime in my life though..

@silversaver888 I have limited RC, so hopefully you see this too. I don't flip, I'm a saver. I just said profit for kicks. PolarBearPours.com has these rounds, but they're only selling on ebay right now for like $45 a piece/ozt. I only have a couple Items that have greatly appreciated since I bought then, like the Germania 2019 round. I got it for under $30 at APMEX and now they're selling for $75! woohoo! lol

I love the message on that round! Where did you get it? So you stack for profit... I assume you are a flipper then... buy silver and sell it for profit? Myself personally, I stack to save. I see my stack as a store of wealth. I sure can learn a lot from you about flipping. In fact, I need to learn how to do that. Looking forward to your articles, @cryptofuwealth. I just followed you. Have agreat weekend.

Congratulations @cryptofuwealth! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 23000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 24000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63956.43
ETH 3320.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92