A post to the #steemsilvergold community

Hey y'all what's up.. so there's a bunch of you that might know me from discord. I pop in every one in a while to chat but I'm more of a slacker than a stacker... until today..

20190306_082534.jpg

I've been collecting STEEM for a week or so now with the intentions of buying my very first piece of silver.. that's where #steemsilvergold community comes into play. I'd like to purchase it here on the blockchain using STEEM. I'm currently sitting on 48 with 50 being the target.. STEEM is currently trading about .40 so that's like 20 USD.. I will need it shipped to Littleton CO so make sure you take that into consideration.

So I'm looking for 1 troy oz with .999 purity either in the form of a bar or a round. Do you have silver you wanna sell? Drop a pic of what ya got to offer... let's do some #blockchainbusiness and help turn a slacker into a slacker..

Peace out ya'll..Dave

Screenshot_20180212-080408.jpg

Sort:  

Its a great way to buy silver! I myself have sold silver for steem in the past here - the more uses for steem the better! good luck in your purchases.

Oh yay! I missed this post. Once you get that round from @summertooth I bet you’ll be hoping for more.

you shouldn't have difficulty finding some on here!😄✌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99