Sort:  

Sorry Dave for the delayed response. I had a technical difficulty to turn up one right after another and I'm just now being able to log back on to the steemit.

No, unfortunately I don't have any extra 1st edition rounds. I really wish that I did though, those are only going to go up in value.

I got a personal question for you if you don't mind? Do you grind the herb for your morning bowls or do you just break it up some?

I like to just break it up. It's more personal that way

Sorry Dave for the delayed response. I had a technical difficulty to turn up one right after another and I'm just now being able to log back on to the steemit.

No, unfortunately I don't have any extra 1st edition rounds. I really wish that I did though, those are only going to go up in value.

I got a personal question for you if you don't mind? Do you grind the herb for your morning bowls or do you just break it up some?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63747.88
ETH 3130.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89