Sort:  

Hehehe, I was so overwhelmed by the surprise, I didn't have time to fix the food table. After I took the photos of the spread, I said to myself... goodness, what will my dear @dfinney say... where are the napkins??? Haha.
I know that you too are surrounded by the love of family and friends. Yet I never a second thought they'd do this for me. Ahhh... life is sooooo good, isn't it @dfinney?! You and are... we are lucky!
Have a lovely week ahead (are you going back to work tomorrow?), and take care 🥰🌺🤙
!tip

🎁 Hi @dfinney! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @silversaver888!

@silversaver888 wrote lately about: A Phenomenal #Piratesunday With Awesome Friends Feel free to follow @silversaver888 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59524.20
ETH 2999.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77