I begin to worry this may be addictive.

I hit up the last source for silver bullion that I’m aware of in my area. Wanted to check out this store, the nearest to my new home, for the first time. Somehow I entered at 1:50PM and found the displays being covered in preparation for closing. So early, I do not know why.

He had limited bullion and nothing like the sterling silver tray I’m also hoping to find from such a store. I bought a knock off buffalo 1oz round just to have something to show for the visit, though I think I’ll go back and look again.

Millie was disruptive of initial photographic attempts.
image

But I moved it and managed to get a couple of good ones.
image
image

And Millie found amusement with the Long Necked Bitch.
image

Wishing you all happy stacking!

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-20T01:32:39
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 45.50/100.00
Total Photos: 7
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70135.32
ETH 3789.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77