One piece returned, one piece added for good measure

Hi everybody! I returned to my new favourite gold / silver / antiques store yesterday to retrieve a 1oz Canadian Gold Maple Leaf that I had pawned for a short term loan to have cash needed to get a puppy that we were acquiring.

They didn’t charge me interest for my first time 30 day loan, and it was interesting to see how practical value could be extracted from my precious metals when needed, without selling it. It was also interesting to see them test my coin for purity in an X-ray machine they had.

Anyway, yesterday after retrieving my gold, I felt compelled, being in its presence, to add a little more silver.

image

image

I picked up this First Majestic 1oz silver round that was the only one they had bearing the really cool Aztec pyramid imagery. I like it, it’s different.

The most gradual of stacking continues. Hope you enjoyed seeing it! Have a pleasant day. :)

Sort:  

Glad you got it back!I want some of those FM rounds and bars you can get them right from the companys mine with no middleman!

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-13T23:53:45
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 39.00/100.00
Total Photos: 6
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Cool you got it back, and the first Majestic rounds were my very first bullion. I was new to stacking and didn't know much about buying it, so I got 30 oz (tube of 1oz and sheet of 1/2's) for my first order from their web store. They're the prettiest generic round going, I think.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70153.57
ETH 3783.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72