Mail Call

Just a little melting metal today in the mail 5 oz t of 999 fine silver and 3lbs of Copper Shot
0611181946_Film1.jpg

Melting metal is always a fun package to get because that means we can keep pouring! Who knows what these will become next?
spongebob.jpg
Thanks for reading and Happy stacking!
steemit whale.jpg

Sort:  

Looking forward to what those will be turned into! (I upvoted you in spirit, my friend. I am, as always dangerously low in VP! I will hit you up before the 6th day. It will take that long before I regain my VP) Have a wonderful week!

thank you! and yes that darn VP is so frustrating LOL

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Nice silver, i know ya'll will turn it into something cool.

Looking good. Can't wait to see what you turn it into.

I am just waiting to discover what it will become.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14