Sort:  

hiya its lovely to hear from you! i hope you are all well and oh my gosh you are so right! i eat, sleep, dream, sweat :) ideas and designs! and i love every part of the process, though my fave part is the filing/ polishing/ finishing part, seeing the finished piece is thrilling and the polishing is like meditating, i am always on the go doing something always creating, so its difficult to get me to take five and relax, i always feel like im wasting time if i relax~ i could be making things! so when i polish file etc its the one time i sit still and the polishing is my meditating time :) thank you for visiting my full respect to you both and those you love, wishing you all the best for 2019

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69135.35
ETH 3742.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67