100 gram Pamp Suisse Snake Bar

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago

Hi Steemit

This is the 100 grams silver bar from Pamp Suisse with Snake design. Big and chunky bar

20180809_161203.jpg

The other side of the bar

20180809_161230.jpg

A closer look at the silver bar

20180808_122826_1.gif

Both the crypto markets and precious metals are down lately. I can get more for my money

Thank you for viewing

Sort:  

@djohan,
Wow that coin looks so precious! Moreover, the design of the Snake! Look it's printed at both sides! Yeah invest on crypto and invest on metal is precious than invest on Bank or invest on Fiat!

Cheers~

thank you theguruasia, yes the size and design is very nice, and better investment than fiat

Both the crypto markets and precious metals are down lately. I can get more for my money

Stack up on Steem and precious metals then. Wish I could do the same :(

thank you runicar, yes Steem is looking cheap under 1 dollar, good time to buy

I know of some BIG snakes in silver — it’s the people holding the price down :-)

thank you floridanow. We will thank the snakes when they can no longer hold price down

Lol...yes ...thank them for keeping the price down like they are doing for cryptos right now :-)

Oh! amazing silver bar.it is valuable coin and nice look.
Thanks @djohan
Have a great day

thank you goldcoin, have a great day

Snakes have a very beautiful design. You got any litecoin? i tend to skip on second best but I like this look.

thank you kevbot, yes i have some litecoins, Bitcoin is gold, litecoin is silver

I love the pamp bars! And the snake is really cool
😎👍

thank you thedamus, yes the bar is the perfect size to hold on my hand

@djohan, Absolutely most awesome Suisse Snake Bar you have and posted now. It has nice snake design. Animation gif showing whole silver bar better.

thank you madushanka, i like the size and the design of the bar

Hi @djohan, look at the 100 grams and it appears 999, I'm sorry that I do not miss the details. Well, cryptocurrencies worry me, I'll buy gold and silver, this will be my next investment and we'll see what happens and a lot of patience and information, as always
See you soon, and happy weekend

thank you martha75, 999 is the purity of the silver. 100 gram is the weight. No certainties when it comes to investment, so i am trying to be diversified with different asset classes

Good silver bar , metals are real money, it's value never be down .

thank you spiritualpower, yes it has been money for thousands of years

Awesome 100 gram silver bar and artwork is also nice . It's decent weight for collecting .

thank you pardeepkumar, yes good weight and size to collect and hold

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95