Bigfoot 1 oz silver round

in #steemsilvergold5 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemit

This is the 1oz Bigfoot silver round, a bit unusual design but unique to add to my collections

20190312_154216.jpg

The back of the round, Intaglio mint logo. The same one that made the Lochness monster. I think this mint is into these kind of monster designs. Also just bought the mothman coin which is from Intaglio mint. Will post it in 2 days time

20190312_154153.jpg

A closer look at the bigfoot

20190312_154026_1.gif

The stock market is up today, precious metals not so much. I think i have enough precious metals and crypto now which is to deversify my assets. Will be back into travelling soon. I have been saving some of the travel money for precious metals and cryptos. But will continue buying for collection purposes only

Thank you for viewing

Sort:  

Interesting design. I've been told i have big feet too...

thank you edkarnie, lol yes nearly as big

Good morning @edkarnie, God bless you for making me laugh, ha ha ha, you are one of the few people that make me smile, I am a nostalgic woman, I always look for you, thanks again for making my life a little happier .
Happy day for you and your family

haha! love this design

thank you doitvoluntarily, the bigfoot looks like he is in shape

@djohan, That's pretty awesome Bigfoot silver round.
Front look adorable to me. How about silver prices these days?

thank you madushanka, it's in the mid 15 Dollar range, been there for a while

If feel like this coin needs to be bigger lol I stopped by a local store and got some silver, even got a few Valcambi grams to brake up, will be sharing soon, how long have you been collecting your collections seems huge

thank you bitcoinman, yes would love to have the 10 oz version of this . Been collecting since 2015

Jeez so not even that long and you have so many

I think that Theta should use the icon “big foot” LOL. They are going to be BIG.... :-)

thank you floridanow, yes Theta has big potential, let's hope it's not just hype

Bigfoot 1 oz silver wonderful coin. the amazing look. so really.
Thanks @djohan
Have a great day

thank you goldcoin

@djohan,
First time ever I have seen Big Foot at a coin! Excellent collection and very stunning!

Cheers~

I got one of those from an ssg member. Super cool round — way more fun than a Sunshine 👍

thank you thedamus, yes i wouldn't mind paying extra for cool coins

Good morning @djohan,I like the details of the coin on both sides.
Happy day for you and your family

thank you martha75, the bigfoot looks strong and muscular

Very unusual design but attractive to those who believe in Bigfoot!
I think this coin should be bigger for a bigger Bigfoot.

Posted using Partiko iOS

thank you kaminchan, yes 10 oz would be nice to have. But usually the 10 oz or kilo coins only made by the government backed mints

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11