You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Silver Stackers on Discord Asked! Do Vampires fear Silver?

me pirate friend. Do you have NO limit to your knowledge of all things silver, pirate, and .... INTERESTING!

hahahaha yes - this is a GREAT little tid bit for me to read... and yes - you're right... the newest character is something of this!

thank you for sharing this with me.... so interesting! and I needed to give it my full 100% upvote hehehehe

Sort:  

Just between us, and everyone who reads this comment (that is why I like to read comments), the Vampires like the Ventrue or Giovanni Covens like to make everyone believe Silver will protect the protagonist but it really gives the target a false sense of security. If it's silver protection is needed, then make sure it's a silver cross.(Diabolical laughter) and I won't say what coven the Bloody Raven will align with.

hehehehehehe i also read the comments ;) and i love your diabolical laughter!!!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59179.00
ETH 2969.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75