Sort:  

Yes I was lucky to get a great start and be guided by amazing people who gave me tips and ideas.
I had never thought I ever would be a stacker.. And here I am 😂😂hahaha

I'm proud of the collection and many cool ones.
What kind of coins do you have?
You have a collection to right? And you just won in MR3 😉👌
Mabye I send you a shiny butthug 🤗❤️🤗
Have a wonderful evening sweet sister.. Love you! 🌹💕🤗

I am still in the car from dropping off my dad...I just dropped him off :)

I will show you my collection when I get home hehehe (don't laugh!! It's so small lololol)

But we all begin small right? Hehe

Aww.. Give him a Big Hug 🤗💕
Have a safe drive sis and I'm SO excited to se your collection 😉
I will never laugh... We all start small and if it hadn't been for winning raffle and sweet gifts.. I wouldn't have as much.
I bought 6 coins myself.. Rest is win.. Lol

you'll have to show me in DM where you choose your pieces from! I like your selection :) I'll buy some too!!! hehehe

Anything for you @spunkeemonkee❤️
I actually only have one person that I buy from and if I find a coin that I love he has manage to find them for me. But mostly it was his collection that made me buy my first piece.. Lol
And I can totally whisper it to ya 🙊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59504.00
ETH 2984.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74