Showing off my luscious, new silver!

If you've been following my blog, you know that I've recently been accepted into the @ssg-community. I started off my collection with some gifts from lovely Silver Stacking Steemians all over the Steemiverse! I won some more silver in the Monster Raffle 3 - and then... I began to start looking for my own beauties to build my booty box.

Don't forget! I have a CONTEST going on for 50 steem - and it's for kids! (Yes, kids can have help from their parents to post - but the design needs to come from the kids! The contest will end this Saturday - so get those ideas forming!!!)

Back to the beauties to build my booty box!

I knew that I wanted to buy my own, so that I could really feel like I had true ownership in my silver collection. I loved how my Silver-loving friends had poured their love out to me by giving me things - but I also wanted to invest in my new passion myself!

In the SSG discord, I saw that @raybrockman was selling a few pieces. My eye spied a beautiful Austrian Philharmonic piece, and what should be right on the face of the coin, front and center? The cello, that I have promised myself to start playing again! So not only is this a beautiful piece of silver that I selected and bought myself - but it's a silver promise to myself to do something special in the future!

As you know, the Steem Silver community is EXTREMELY generous! They often will put extra items into the package, and this package from @raybrockman was no exception!

Take a look at this gorgeous coin!!!!

doesnt that just make your mouth water?? Yummy silver!!! A package of Austrian and Australian silver! hehe

I've been busy doing a BUNCH of things for Spunkee Monkee (see contest above and see later post for tonight too!) so I haven't had time to design my booty box yet! But, ohhhh it will be filled up so nicely with my sweet collection!!!

And... I might have some more beauties on the way, thanks to a recent silver score from @thedamus!!! I really can't wait for those to come! They are a MUST have for any Steem Silver Stacker!

Thanks for reading!

silver coins

Sort:  

Back to the beauties to build my booty box!

Say that three times fast!! lol

Look at my little am3ga stacker!! It's awesome that you finally bought yourself a shiny silver treasure!! You'll be hooked now and constantly looking for more silver to collect!

You have some very nice pieces there Dreemie... very nice indeed!

@raybrockman sent me with a nice little upvote! He wanted me to pass on his thanks for the mention and for being a stacker!!! Stack on!!

Wow thanks for that @raybrockman!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Beauties!!! Great additions for your booty box! Stack on, my sweet friend @dreemsteem!!!

Yes and I cannot wait for the next beauties arriving from @thedamus!!! Eeeeeek!!!
Hope you're having a beautiful week my sweet friend!!!

You are indeed about to be among the few @dreemsteem 🤩👍👍

I'm drooling already 😂😂😂😂

The kangaroo and the Philharmonic are two classic coins. Excellent choices to kick your stack into high gear! Enjoy basking in the shine from your new coins!

Yay!!! I've been told I need an ASE soon... So that will probably be a purchase in February hehe

I love the Philharmonic!

I love the coin and the music! Hehehe

A lovely coin, keep Stacking Sister!

Thank you Nurse Kerris hehehe

I've decided that the only way to live with Stackitus is giving into it 😂

what is this group?

coin collecting?

Silver and gold stacking :)
It's soooo fun and I'm totally addicted hahahaha

Do you stack?

Posted using Partiko Android

this is one of those [insert gesture like a plane is flying over my head]

/me blank stare

the whassawhosit?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93