I Ordered Some 2019 Steem Silver Rounds!!

Yesterday I ordered 10 Steem Silver Rounds from steemsilverround.com. From what I heard, they’ll be ready in November. I decided to order 10 of them to take advantage of a slight discount. I couldn’t justify paying $35 for an ounce of silver with shipping taken into consideration, so with the bulk discount and shipping spread across 10 rounds, it came out closer to $23 per round. A much better price. I love stacking and I love Steem so I’m super excited to get these!

I encourage anyone who wants to support the #steemsilvergold community here on Steem to order some rounds!

Follow me @dropthatcode for daily posts.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Congrats on the great buy and resteemed!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Appreciate the support @dropthatcode. Thank you and I hope you enjoy the silver and history that cones with owning a #steem round

is this site legit? please let us know Im interested on getting some too, looks nice

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.36
ETH 3076.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81