You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do you want some Beautiful Copper Rounds?

Oh @silversaver888 it is the Frank Frazette legacy series no doubt! He was from my area of the woods and I absolutely love his work! The Barbarian and the Silver Warrior would be my two picks!
The rest are amazing as well and the Four Horsemen carry a good premium. Appreciate ypu sharing my stacking sis!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Okay, you got it, my stacking brother! I’ll send you the three Frank Marzetta rounds! I hope your week went well, and the coming weekend will be restful! Take care 🤗🥰😘
!tip

Posted using Partiko iOS

Oh man my stacking sis that is too Kind! Appreciate it a ton and the man's artwork is amazing! In fact their is a museum in his home. Thanks again!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

It’s too bad this series is only comprised of three designs. Nothings changed right, my brother... of course you are still in the same address.

Posted using Partiko iOS

You are correct on both accounts. They do have the Silver 3 D figures that are awesome but wish they had more of his designs.
I am at the same place my Stacking Sis. Thank you again very very much!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57768.72
ETH 2943.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66