Monster Raffle Three Item Awayyyyyyy

Good day to everyone out there in Steemverse! Welcome to D Wings World where information and adventure await!! Today I am doing a very simple post and an awesome notification to @fat-elvis.

Today I sent this beauty on its way to @fat-elvis!

reverse.jpg
Reverse thanks to @dwingsworld

obverse.jpg
Obverse thanks to @dwingsworld

It was a pleasure to donate and participate in Monster Raffle Three, but even more fun was for someone to win my donation. Congrats to @fat-elvis and I really hope that you enjoy this round as much as I did!! I want to thank everyone that participated by buying tickets and donating items. More over, I want to thank all those that organized the raffle so much:
@welshstacker
@thedamus
@silverstackeruk
@raybrockman
@buggedout
Really great job on not only the raffle but @ssg-community as well! Thanks so much! Please remember to upvote, resteem, and reply!!

Proud supporter of :

Precious-Swimming-FInal.gif
Precious thanks to @silversaver888


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )

dclick-imagead

Sort:  

You have received an upvote from the CryptoSicko Delegation Bot. Thank you for supporting and helping to build me

Very cool! Thank you very much!

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

@ssg-community appreciate all the hard work and time you put in to help our members!

Whoop whoop! Thanks dwing! Can't wait!

Thank you @fat-elvis!! Appreciate all your involvement and hope you will enjoy the rounds when it gets to you!! Thanks for your support!

That coin is sweet. I had my eye on it, but it got picked up before I won anything. Can't wait for MR4.

@vgholdingsllc I agree brother. It is always a blast and so cool to see people get excited! Thanks for your support!

That is a great looking round. Excellent donation & congrats to Abs-Elvis! ☺️

I agree @dfinney and I am so happy for @fat-elvis!! Happy that you liked it as well. Thanks for your support!

I sent mine out early this week... they were all supposed to have been delivered yesterday, and only one sent to Arkansas made it to its destination on time. One is still "In transit", the other one is "delayed". After losing so many ounces of silver lost "in transit" by USPS, I am always anxious when packages are not delivered on time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98