You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Its #piratesunday : Mr Zeke's Silver and Pirating of Dwing’s Story Line!

@kerrislravenhill bravo my friend bravo! Not lying seriously teared up at Sir Bentley and Lady Ravenhills discussion. A fantastic tale of excitement and intrigue!! I can't wait to see what happens and how it happens. I am so excited!! Thanks so much for sharing a marvelous piece of writing along with some awesome Mr. Zeke greatness!! Thank you!!!!

Sort:  

I'll leave the mystery why Sir Bentley has feelings about that epic battle. Is he in denial? Yes? No? What was his part? Is he suffering PTSD? Digging deep into his noble character to see what makes him the way he is.

Very well done indeed! I know in time Sir Bentley will be given even more details and history; I know this will play into that for sure!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59241.52
ETH 2989.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71