You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Silver Skull & Crossed Swords Bar #piratesunday

@silversaver888 the Goonie in me is going nuts!! What gorgeous jolly roger silver then that poem is epic. Such a fantastic post my friend and could not be more perfect for #piratesunday!!! Thanks so much for sharing and for all the support you give us!

Sort:  

I wish I had a story to tell... alas, I am not creative in that way! I love your stories, my friend. I look forward to #piratesunday because of yours and Kerris' stories!

@silversaver but you do my friend. You tell them of the great friendships and community links. Then of the beauty you see in the world and of the things you treasure. If I have learned anything about you in the time we have been friends it is that you are capable of doing anything. I truly appreciate the very very high compliment to me and I love what @kerrislravenhill does as well. She was the inspiration for Sir Bentley and I adore the tale she is weaving. Thank you so much my friend and I look forward to all the amazing items you post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62860.75
ETH 3112.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86