You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Celebrating First Silver Hand Poured Bar Purchase <In Honor of SSG Precious>

yes they are justified, just was told they were thinking about it and didnt do any, then they seemed to have done some, but where was that announcement? lol
yes it is steep, im helping a few groups out too and what i have i've shared. keeping enough to just have my slider. gots to have that since i upvote a lot of people everyday. never enough! eeekkkk

Sort:  

I hear ya, I love manually voting on as much as I can, but have been limited in that respect recently since I joined 2 trails and still don't have a slider, but I am very close to getting it. I just wish the SBD to Steem ratio would balance out a bit so I can finally power up the SBD I have earned.

yeah i do a lot of itttt a lot ... yeah the trails kill my account so no thank you. i even tried for half a day on monday and they wiped me out totally and i couldn't u/c my commentors with steem down i got hijacked. ahahhaahah
yes yes yes that balancing would be a huge help.

You have to set you percentages lower on the trails if you still want to vote manually. I have mine at 5% on both trails I am on right now. That lets me get in 5 or 6 votes a day manually while still support the trails.

mine were at 5% for two trails and zapped me down to 85 in 3 hrs. i left lol

Wow that's wild.

yeah i know! i think i joined a "too active" trail, i just joined 2 at 1% to see how that one goes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59504.00
ETH 2984.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74