#piratesunday The silver hustle💰💰

Gosh that's one ugly coin! But I know better than that, if it's $20 then I buy it. Somebody else wants these collectible things.

It was about 2 years ago on eBay I saw this for buy it now (with shipping!) for $20. Well just sit and wait a bit...then bam! Back onto the bay and $54 for me. 😎

Keep hustlin' and you'll stay ahead of this silver game even in a sideways market.

Keep your eyes open pirates☠

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I hate colorized coins but silver is silver.

I have an enameled set with the great lakes that I like, but yeah I'm with you on the colourized coins.

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh yes. That's how ya do it! Every day hustlin'.

I have to, I'm an auto service technician!

Edit: I mean because of the poor pay in this industry and my like of expensive tools👨‍🔧

Thanks @edthecanadian I am Glad You used the #PirateSunday Tag. Way to Pick Up the VEAL Too.................

$54 dollars for a half an ounce is a pretty hefty premium, but I guess if someone was willing to pay that for their collection, then it is good news for you.

I might just grab some of those litecoin thingys with my big time profiting!

Posted using Partiko Android

I still have 2 rolls of 20 half ounce lunar dragons. Gonna check immediately if there is some demand!

I think I have 8 or 10 of those, I haven't checked any recent sales.

Posted using Partiko Android

I kind of love the baby cow. 🐮

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! You have received a 3.17% upvote from us for your 772 Partiko Points! Together, let's change the world!

Sweet, thanks a bunch 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @edthecanadian! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 59000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 60000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem blockchain survived its first virus plague!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Wow I'm fantastic!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94