Pit Bullion throwdown.

image

Pit Bullion throwdown! Yeah I'm a day later than all of the other players, it's ok I used a pumpkin as a background. Early this year he produced a 1oz round bar, 2 oz bar and a 5oz bar, I grabbed a one'r and a fiver.

image

These are 2 of the sweetest pieces I own, I wonder if there will be a 2019 version...

image

They each came with a coa, the 1 ounce piece is #35 while the 5 ounce piece is #7.

image

image

Stackin' metals and making pumpkin pies, I'm @edthecanadian your friendly neighborhood automotive service technician.
Hang on if your in Florida and take care of your loved ones.

Sort:  

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Yes the PIT Throw Down !!

Cool...love it with the pit bull

Nice, I need to do a throw down post!

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Both are worthy works by @pit-bullion.

P to the B!!!

🤩👍👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99