A Big THANK YOU to the SteemSilverGold Community for Making me a Member! Also Thanks to Tribe Steem Up & Dynamic Steemians!

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: A Big THANK YOU to the SteemSilverGold Community for Making me a Member! Also Thanks to Tribe Steem Up & Dynamic Steemians!


This post has been pruned from Steem by ELAmental. Please click the link to view article.
Truth, Love, Respect, & Honor.

Sort:  

Welcome aboard @elamental!

Your writing is clean n easy and your subject matter is shiny and precise, you’re going to just fine here. And very gracious entry announcement too.
Cheers ela! Stack ‘em up 😎👍

So excited, thank you for all your support @thedamus!

Greetings from Holland. Now following you. I am into gold mainly but have quite some silver as well.

I love gold too! I feel silver has a little more room to grow in value % wise though.

@elamental Well said and extremely well written! I appreciatw your style and the great respect you have for not only the community I am based in @ssg-community but for all those that have aided you. You will do marvelously here buddy!! Thanks for sharing!

Thank you so much, I am honored to be a part of all these communities.

Congrats my friend on your success journey here in Steemit.. looking forward to reading more of your works. Am glad and honored to have met you as i'm learning so much from you..... Thank you as well for participating actively in our contests. 🤗😊 More blessings to come! God bless.

You guys keep picking such impactful posts for that contest, I just can't seem to help myself, blessings sister!

Welcome officially to #steemsilvergold. The most crazy and the most generous community on steemit. I am one of your companions on @myprecious and I write daily an article about my coins collection. Feel at home here!

Thank you for the warm welcome!

Welcome, welcome, welcome! I owe you some up-votes when I get some VP back. Effort always shows, and I think we all like what we're seeing!

Welcome, @elamental! I look forward to reading your articles and learning more about you from your articles. I will surely checkout your previous posts! Stack on, my friend. Take care.

Thank you, blessings my friend.

Woohoo!! Great post and welcome to the club!

You guys just singed a slugger to the team, I go hard in the paint!

Thank you for all your support!

Wow that honor friend ... CONGRATULATIONS!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87