Copper Silver Gold Coincidental Connection

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Copper Silver Gold Coincidental Connection


This post has been pruned from Steem by ELAmental. Please click the link to view article.
Truth, Love, Respect, & Honor.

Sort:  

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Very interesting results. I like the colors!

I like them too, thank you!

I am well impressed with the results from using blackberries and their leaves, I would never have imagined you would end up with silver and gold, nice one, I want to try this now myself xx

Isn't it awesome! Just wait until you see what we do with the shirts after dying them. @hempress is working on a more detailed post of the herbal dying process, she has been my angel through this whole process.

cool I will look out for her post, and I look forward to seeing the end product, loving how you speak of her,respect! xx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01