I Found Precious the Silver Mermaid IN REAL LIFE - in the Acapulco Airport in Mexico

in #steemsilvergold5 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: I Found Precious the Silver Mermaid IN REAL LIFE - in the Acapulco Airport in Mexico


This post has been pruned from Steem by ELAmental. Please click the link to view article.
Truth, Love, Respect, & Honor.

Sort:  

Pretty and precious silver!!!

Great story that looks super cool.
Stay awesome
be well

Posted using Partiko Android

Glad you like it buddy.

Was there a Price tag on this Version of Precious?
My Version of Precious was just around $72 USD.

I did not see one, but I am sure it was pricey. Loving your version too - beautiful.

She is gorgeous!! Cosmic majik is everywhere if you open those other eyes. 😉 She was worth waiting for..... 😍

Posted using Partiko Android

Exactly, been getting a lot of that lately.

That mermaid even looks better than ours. Great "find".

Yea I could not believe it when I saw it, so nuts - fitting for Acapulco though in many ways. There are also many silver mines near that area.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93