My Silver Story & Where I am Now (Tons of Photos): My Steemit Story Part 3

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: My Silver Story & Where I am Now (Tons of Photos): My Steemit Story Part 3


This post has been pruned from Steem by ELAmental. Please click the link to view article.
Truth, Love, Respect, & Honor.

Sort:  

A fine testimony of yea voyages Sir, and a worthy Stack of Silver Indeed. Overcoming the loss you endured and coming out stronger than ever. The Bloody Raven admires a such traits. Keep Stacking and may thee SSG Trade winds favor yea wit good sailin! Following. A broadside salute!

I really like your pirate lingo, & appreciate your kind words sailor!

You have a nice stack. Keep accumulating!

Gracias, & I will indeed keep stacking!

Dude, stack is lookin good. Post is phenomenal

Thank you, I am glad I have some silver again and I didn't just give up on it after loosing everything when I was younger.

Fantastic post man! Really enjoyed that. Pile it to the sky!

Working on it! lol Thank you brother!

So after you left your link on my post, which I normally detest but since you are a good friend of @dynamicgreentk I decided okay let me look. I was amazed to find out what happen to you happened to me. Many of my pieces had been stolen, even my white gold class ring. Mine had an eagle of course. You have a great collection and your kissing up skills are exeptional. Oh I meant networking skills. Muahahah
I saw you in the group chatting so my feeling is you will be onboard soon enough. :)

SSG,
eaglespirit

Woa I had an eagle in my class ring also, underneath the stone. I had that put in because I am actually an Eagle Scout, and achieved that while in high school. I never leave links liked that but I thought you would want to know a little bit about my silver story. I am glad I did, or we might have never known that we shared such a similar experience.

To be fair though I have been going hard for SSG well before I found out that SSG even had official members. I originally thought it was just a group of metal enthusiasts that came up with a tag. I promoted the crap out of the @steemsilverrounds, suggested the Steem symbol be carved in the tree trunk, got some sold, and I also got a bunch myself. When I found out about the membership however, I have wanted to be a part of this group ever since. I will always support SSG no matter what.

yeah i was an eagle in high school. :p
and whaaa you been around since 2016 why oh whyyy are you still a baby? did you powerdown?
you should be a whale by now with a s ton of shares and silver booty!! what happen mah friend ... tell me the story. :)
yeah glad we have some stuffs in common too its coo, tho getting stuff stolen was a bit painful.
not sure what you mean about ssg, why werent you one of the first members?

I opened an account and did one post back n 2016, and didn't post again until Febuary of this year when I went to #anarchapulco. My work had me so busy I didn't have enough time to sit down and study the mechanics of the platform, so I wasn't able to really start posting for 2 years. I only found out about SSG a couple few months ago. These are the reasons I am still a baby, I referenced this in my "@tribesteemup my Steemit story part 1" post I did 4 days ago. If I was posting since I opened my account I probably would have been one of the first in line for membership with SSG, but everything happens in its due time, and I am grateful to be where I am now on this platform :-)

oh wow. yeah same happened to me in early 2017 but lost my key! boo
oooo you went there ... whaaaa how was it?? omg how cool is that???
gotcha re: baby. yeah maybe .. i dunno themsdoods hardcore buahahah i got in
from a major playah. :)
yeah you are right ... all in timing really. thanks for the chat.

#anarchapulco was AMAZING, def a life changer. I will absolutely being going back again next year. I have high hopes for #anarchaforko as well, that one has a lot of potential.

soooo luckyyyyy!! where is that one?

In the same general area in Acapulco, right after the main conference.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11