You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sometimes doing what is right hurts. But making things right are worth the pain - Or - an Ode to @welshstacker

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago

Bro you are a truly generous and kind individual, and I am glad to be here in SSG with you. I am re-steeming this post as well. Unfortunately I will be at work non-stop all week and weekend, so I may not have time to get a round out for him, but I will do my best to fit it in my schedule as I would like to help. Thank you for showing that chivalry is not dead. Blessings my friend.

Sort:  

Thanks for the kind words @elamental! We have to do what we can. I'll admit, I might not be quite as generous with any ole random member of the community, but this is the guy who designed the round. Something needs to be done!

If you get the chance to contribute, @sevinwilson is going to be collecting the rounds and sending them all to @welshstacker for us. Get with him for shipping details if you have the opportunity.

Thanks again!! This is a great community! I'm just trying to do my part!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61766.85
ETH 3081.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82